Scriptum in Stellam

As written in the star

of beauty and love

For years I roamed the deserted land
Pondering the reason being forsaken
Now I understand the miracle done
For indeed I am the blessed one

I do not belong to the Earthly world
For of all those numerous girls
I belong to Jesus, my life and soul
He once bought me, his life sold

Rejections here, let’s not dismay
Our home is where the angels stay
Time will come when Jesus will say
You’re coming home, yes today’s the day

So mourn no more over physical misfit
God created us different and unique
Praise the Lord for the love He pours
T’is gently opened our locked heart-doors

Sprinkle some Dusts

Information

This entry was posted on August 2, 2013 by in the Gift, the Penned and tagged .
